Skip to content ↓


Primary School

List of Councillors

Current councillors 

Elected for this year 2022-2023:

Boston, Radi, Raphe, Freya, Elliot, Elijah, Addison, Harrison, Niamh, Sonny, Katelyn, Lewis


A vote was taken at the first meeting after speeches and the following Councillors were chosen:

Chair: Elijah

Vice Chair: Harrison

Assistant Vice Chair: Boston

Secretary: Elliot

Vice Secretary: Radi