Skip to content ↓


Primary School

Year Three

Year Three are  based in the lower corridor of the Crown building. 

Ennis Hill Class teacher

Mrs Bromley

Farrah Class teachers:

Mrs Coaten

Mrs Kenny

Rashford Class teacher

Mrs Siwiak-Denney


Year 3 Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Foley-Steward

Year 3 SEND Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Tebbutt-Limmage