Skip to content ↓

Thrapston

Primary School

Year One

Year One is based in the Red Kite building.

Bumblebee Class Teacher:
 

Miss Smith
hsmith@thrapston.net

Bumblebee Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kemsley   ckemsley@thrapston.net

 

Y1 SEND Teaching assistant

Mrs Hope 

chope@thrapston.net

Dragonfly Class Teacher:

Miss Hobbs 

khobbs@thrapston.net

Dragonfly Teaching Assistant

Miss Fox    jfox@thrapston.net

 

Y1 SEND Teaching assistant

Mrs Graham

dgraham@thrapston.net

Badger Class Teachers:

Mrs Terry 

aterry@thrapston.net

Badger Teaching Assistant

Mrs Arthur   sarthur@thrapston.net