Skip to content ↓

Thrapston

Primary School

Year One

Year One is based in the Red Kite building.

Bumblebee Class Teacher:
Miss Smith

hsmith@thrapston.net

 

 

Bumblebee Teaching Assistant

Mrs Arthur   sarthur@thrapston.net

Dragonfly Class Teacher:
Mrs Hussain
jhussain@thrapston.net

 

 

Dragonfly Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kemsley   ckemsley@thrapston.net

 

Ladybird Class Teachers:

Mrs Evans   levans@thrapston.net

Mrs Kelly   kkelly@thrapston.net

Ladybird Teaching Assistant

Miss Fox Fo   jfox@thrapston.net