Skip to content ↓

Thrapston

Primary School

Year Five

Year 5 is based in the top corridor of the Crown building. 

Banksy Class Teachers: 

Mrs Owen

cowen@thrapston.net

Mr Crook-Chambers

lcrook-chambers@thrapston.net

 

 

Cliff Class Teacher

Mrs Keeley

ckeeley@thrapston.net

 

Kahlo Class Teachers:

Mrs O'Reilly

ro'reilly@thrapston.net

Mrs Blyth

sblyth@thrapston.net

Year 5 HLTA:

Mrs Reed

preed@thrapston.net

 

 

 

Year 5 SEND Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Williams

jwilliams@thrapston.net