Skip to content ↓


Primary School


Head Teacher: Mrs Pauline Turner 


Telephone Number: 01832 732512


If you wish to discuss anything to do with your child please contact their class teacher in the first instance either by email, ringing to make an appointment or by speaking to the class teacher before or after school.

To report an absence or make a simple school enquiry please contact the front office. 

Key Contacts: 

  • Front Office: Lisa Peet ( and Kay-Marie Rose (
  • Safeguarding Lead: Kristina Graham (, Other safeguarding officers - Pauline Turner (, Sharon Webb (, Claire Golding (, Julie Gothard (

  • Safeguarding Governor: Fiona McGill (

  • SENCO: Sharon Webb (
  • Class Teacher: Teacher email addresses can be found within the "Year Groups" page under the relevant year group.
  • The Hive (Out of School Club) : Jenny Williams (
  • Pastoral and Family Support: Claire Golding (  Ms Julie Gothard (
  • Site Manager Mr Tony Holloway (

If you would like to request a paper copy of the information on this website, please email Lisa Peet