Skip to content ↓

Thrapston Primary School

Contact Us

Thrapston Primary School, Market Road, Thrapston, Northamptonshire, NN14 4JU

Telephone Number: 01832 732512

Principal: Mrs Pauline Turner

If you wish to discuss anything to do with your child please contact their class teacher in the first instance either by email, ringing to make an appointment or by speaking to the class teacher before or after school.

To report an absence or make a simple school enquiry please contact the front office. 

The school is a valued member of the Brooke Weston Trust led by Chief Executive Dr Andrew Campbell. Brooke Weston Trust, Deeble Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7AA. Tel: 01536 684270 (company no: 02400784)

The Chair of the governing body is Fiona McGill, who can be contacted c/o Thrapston Primary School, Market Road, Thrapston, Northants, NN14 4JU 

Key Contacts: 

  • Front Office: ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Lisa Peet ( and Steph Chambers (
  • Safeguarding Lead: Kristina Graham (, Other safeguarding officers - Pauline Turner (, Sharon Webb (, Claire Golding (, Julie Gothard (

  • Safeguarding Governor: Fiona McGill (

  • SENCO: Sharon Webb (                                                                                 
  • Class Teacher: Teacher email addresses can be found within the Curriculum -Year Groups" pages under the relevant year group.                                                                                                 
  • The Hive (Out of School Club) : Jenny Williams (                                 
  • Pastoral and Family Support: Claire Golding (   Julie Gothard (                                                                                                                      
  • Site Manager Tony Holloway (

If you would like to request a paper copy of the information on this website, please email Lisa Peet