Skip to content ↓

Thrapston

Primary School

Year Six Blog

Page 1

  • Year 6 - Monday 25th January 2021

    Published 22/01/21

    Please look here for all the PPTs and resources.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Friday 22nd January 2021

    Published 21/01/21

    Please look here for all of the PPTs and resources you need to complete this work.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Thursday 21st of January

    Published 20/01/21

    Please find below all of the resources you will need for Thursday the 21st of January.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Wednesday 20th January

    Published 19/01/21

    Everything you need for home learning – Wednesday 20th January

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Tuesday 19th January 2021

    Published 18/01/21

    Please look here for all the lessons, links and PPTs you need to complete today's work.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Monday 18th January

    Published 15/01/21

    Please look here for today's lessons and resources.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Friday 15th of January

    Published 14/01/21

    Look here for everything that you need for Friday the 15th of January. 

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Thursday 14th January

    Published 13/01/21

    Look here for all of Thursday's lessons, PPTs and worksheets.

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Wednesday 13th January

    Published 12/01/21

    Everything you need for your home learning - Wednesday 13th Jan

    Read More
  • Year 6 - Tuesday 12th Jan

    Published 11/01/21

    Everything you need for your home learning - Tuesday 12th Jan

    Read More
  • Year 6 lessons - Monday 11th Jan

    Published 07/01/21

    Everything you'll need for Monday 11th Jan

    Read More
  • Year 6 lessons Friday 08.01.21 - Powerpoints, worksheets etc

    Published 07/01/21

    Everything you need for Friday 8th Jan 2021

    Read More